Thomas Thomas


Toggle Map
powered by Slate

Thomas Thomas Films
Mappin House
4 Winsley Street
London
W1W 8HF
+44 (0)207 437 1112

Managing Director
Philippa Thomas
philippa@thomasthomasfilms.co.uk
Deputy Managing Director
Trent Simpson
trent@thomasthomasfilms.co.uk
USA East Coast Representation
Michael Arkin
+1 212 334 4499
michael@reprizent.com
USA West Coast Representation
Siobhan McCafferty
+1 323 666 6030
siobhan@smreps.com
USA Midwest Representation
Dawn Rao
+1 312 202 6799
+1 312 848 9337 (m)
dawn@dawnrao.com
Canadian Representation
Karen Tameanko
+1 416 922 9900
karen@circleprod.com